April 27, 2017


School Board
Mr. Andy Cross, Chair
Mr. Steve Dybdal
Mr. Dave Traver
Mr. Jerry Kelly
Mr. Steve Mollenhoff
Mr. Jeff Karvandi

Mr. Anthony Baugher, Head of School
Mrs. Marcia Snyder, Principal

Teaching Staff
Mrs. Nicole Blubaugh
Ms. Hope Cutchins
Mrs. Rachel Herrington
Mrs. Jane Holmes
Mrs. Rebecca Jackson
Mr. Stephen Misarski
Mrs. Marcia Snyder
Mr. Jeffry Snyder





Copyright � 2002 - 2017 Eagle Christian School
Questions regarding this site please contact principal.eagle@gmail.com
Site designed by Acrotec
Thank you for your online school. School has been so good for the first three children from our home ... hoping all will go well for all six of our children and their Christian education with your help.
a parent from Idaho